Congratulations to our 2015 Honorees

From left to right

Sharmili Reddy, Candace McGraw, Karen Cheser, Lynne Saddler, Claire Parsons, Kristi Nelson

Nominations are now open!

Join us for the 2016 Outstanding Women 

of Northern Kentucky Awards Luncheon!

Thursday, April 21st, 2016

The METS Center
3861 Olympic Blvd, Erlanger, KY

* Invitations will be mailed in February of 2016